Our Municipality | Reeve and Council |

Reeve and Council

Our Municipality

The R.M. of Woodlands political structure consists of the head of Council (Reeve) and six Councillors. Regular council meetings are held every month, with all agendas and meeting minutes available for public viewing online this website. Council members consist of the following:


Reeve Trevor King
(204) 451-1012
Send Email


Councillor/Deputy Reeve Ila Buchanan
(204) 461-1491
Send Email

Councillor Lorna Broadfoot
(204) 383-5003
Send Email

Councillor Carl Fleury
(204) 375-6622
Send Email

Councillor Gavin Jones
(204) 322-5604
Send Email

Councillor Orval Procter
(204) 383-5051
Send Email

Councillor Wayne Yule
(204) 383-5390
Send Email